Of Fashion

Image

Summer; a time of relaxation and fun! or in my case, a time for photoshoots! Yesterday, me and my friend, Gabe, decided to have a photoshoot at Greenfield District. It’s funny how we were planning this shoot ever since the middle of the school year (lol too excited) and I thought maybe it wouldn’t push through. But it did. So yaay!!

Image

I really had a fun time shooting with Gabe. She’s so photogenic and super fun to be with!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Gabe said she’ll be posting an outfit post in her blog soon. Click here to check out her blog:)

Image

As for me, err……I guess I’ll be posting an outfit post too. It’s been a looonnnng time (really long) since I posted an outfit post. Truthfully, I prefer being behind the lens now because of certain reasons. But since I have photos….oh what the heck. Here goes!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Wearing:

Polo: H&M || Necklace, White Tank Top & Shorts: F21 ||

Belt & Boots: Thrift || Bracelets: Splendipity

ImageImage

Thank you again Gabe, for an amazing photoshoot! Most especially our fun and “kilig” bonding moments hahaha.

Image

Happy summer everyone!:D

One thought on “Of Fashion

Drop some love

